News & Events 

Coolest Website icon copy

 

 Wine festival
Saturday, March 7, 2015
 
2015 ChocWalk Poster150
Snohomish Chocolate Walk
Saturday, March 14, 2015

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Specialty Shops

Arts of Snohomish Gallery 1024 First Street 360-568-8648 www.artsofsnohomish.org
Avenue D Gallery 124 Avenue D 360-862-1124 www.avenue-d-gallery.com
Beat Street 1010 1st Street 360-568-7254  
Bee Bops & Lollipops 1112 1st Street 360-568-2333 www.beebopsandlollipops.com
Bella Vintage Nest 922 First Street 360-568-9988 Bella on Facebook
Blanc & Rouge 801 First St, #202 360-568-0850 blancandrougewine.com
Bruning Pottery 115 Avenue D 360-568-2614 www.bruningpottery.com
Bungalow Bling 1206.5 First Street 425-280-2563 Bungalow Bling on Facebook
Cin-A-Mon Stik/ Country Cupboard 1102 1st Street 360-568-7077 The Cupboard on Facebook
Circa 1900 Glass 106 Union Avenue 360-563-0468  www.circa1900stainedglass.com
Country Yarns 119 Glen Avenue 360-568-7611 www.facebook.com/CountryYarns
Everything Tea 1015 1st Street 360-568-2267 www.everythingtea.net
First Street Studios 1015 1st Street
Glass Magic 122 Avenue A, Ste 6s 206-920-2898 www.glassmagicwa.com
Glitter & Ivy 906 First Street 360-863-0251 glitterandivy.com
HC Home 801 1st Street 360-243-3316 HC Home on Facebook
GROW Washington 1204 First Street 360-217-7235 www.growwashington.biz
Hoity Toity 1230 1st Street, Ste 2 360 217-7684 www.shophoitytoity.blogspot.com
Hometown Grocery 1105 2nd Street 360-568-0584  
The Hungry Pelican 113 Avenue C 360-243-3278 www.thehungrypelican.net
Jadyne's Room 1101 First Street 855-215-4142 www.jadynesroom.com
Joyworks 1002 1st Street 360-568-5050 www.joyworks-shopgirl.blogspot.com
Laineemeg Bridal 1212 1st Street 360-563-9900 www.laineemegbridal.com
Little Shop of Light 1012 1st Street 360-563-0580 www.littleshopoflight.net
Lyvia's Clothing Alterations 1200 2nd Street 360-568-1946 www.lyvias.com
Natural Clothing Company 1020 First Street 360-243-3143
Nicholas Prizes & Engraving 118 Avenue D 360-568-7738
Maple & Moss Boutique 111 Glen Avenue 425-949-9808 www.mapleandmossboutique.com
Monique's Boutique 902 First Street 425-760-8476 Monique's Boutique on Facebook
My Eclectic Home 111 Glen Avenue  425-273-0812 My Eclectic Home on Facebook
Oopsie Daisy Boutique 122 Avenue A 360-863-6020 www.oopsiedaisyboutique.com

The Riverside Gallery

1101 First Street  360-563-5577 www.theriversidegalleryart.com

Queen Bee Home & Garden

1230 First Street, Ste 3  360-863-2987  www.shopqueenbee.com

Roots of Gratitude

115 Glen Avenue 425-273-0312 Roots on Facebook
Ruffles & Rust Square 1234 First Street, Ste 1 360-217-7557 Ruffles & Rust on Facebook
Rugs Galore 116 Avenue D 360-568-3202 www.rugsgalore.com
Smith Interiors 112 Avenue D 360-568-2116 www.smithinteriors.net
Snohomish Bicycles 1007 1st Street 360-862-8300 www.snohomishbicycles.com
Snohomish Tattoo Studio 715 1st Street 360-799-3791 www.snohomishtattoo.com
Sweet Bee Home 1024 First Street 360-243-9196 www.sweetbeehome.com
Tammy's Boutique 901 First Street 360-217-7727 Tammy's on Facebook
Trade Beads-N-More 125 Avenue A 425-923-5197
Uppercase Bookshop 1118 First Street 360-568-5987 uppercasebookshop.com
The Well Dressed Home 1200 First Street 360-568-9990 Well Dressed on Facebook