News & Events 

 

Sunsets 2014 icon

Sunset Wine Walks

2nd Saturdays 5:00 - 8:00pm

 

Farmers market 2014

Snohomish Farmers Market

EVERY THURS 3:00pm until Sunset

 


Specialty Shops

Arts of Snohomish Gallery 1024 First Street 360-568-8648 www.artsofsnohomish.org
Avenue D Gallery 124 Avenue D 360-862-1124 www.avenue-d-gallery.com
Beat Street 1010 1st Street 360-568-7254  
Bee Bops & Lollipops 1112 1st Street 360-568-2333 www.beebopsandlollipops.com
Blanc & Rouge 801 First St, #202 360-568-0850 blancandrougewine.com
Bruning Pottery 115 Avenue D 360-568-2614 www.bruningpottery.com
Cin-A-Mon Stik/ Country Cupboard 1102 1st Street 360-568-7077 The Cupboard on Facebook
Circa 1900 Glass 106 Union Avenue 360-563-0468  www.circa1900stainedglass.com
Country Yarns 119 Avenue B 360-568-7611 www.facebook.com/CountryYarns
Everything Tea 1015 1st Street 360-568-2267 www.everythingtea.net
First Street Studios 1015 1st Street
Glass Magic 122 Avenue A, Ste 6s 206-920-2898 www.glassmagicwa.com
Glitter & Ivy 906 First Street 360-863-0251 glitterandivy.com
HC Home 801 1st Street Haley's Cottage on Facebook
GROW Washington 1204 First Street 360-217-7235 www.growwashington.biz
Hoity Toity 1230 1st Street, Ste 2 360 217-7684 www.shophoitytoity.blogspot.com
Hometown Grocery 1105 2nd Street 360-568-0584  
The Hungry Pelican 113 Avenue C 360-243-3278 www.thehungrypelican.net
Jadyne's Room 122 Avenue A, Ste #2 855-215-4142 www.jadynesroom.com
Joyworks 1002 1st Street 360-568-5050 www.joyworks-shopgirl.blogspot.com
Kornerpocket Billiardz 102 Avenue D 360-862-9054 www.kornerpocketbilliardz.com
Laineemeg Bridal 1212 1st Street 360-563-9900 www.laineemegbridal.com
Little Shop of Light 1012 1st Street 360-563-0580 www.littleshopoflight.net
Lyvia's Clothing Alterations 1200 2nd Street 360-568-1946 www.lyvias.com
Natural Clothing Company 1020 First Street 360-243-3143
Nicholas Prizes & Engraving 118 Avenue D 360-568-7738
Monique's Boutique 902 First Street 425-760-8476 Monique's Boutique on Facebook
Old Town Tattoo & Piercing Co. 111 Glen Avenue 360-863-3017 www.oldtowntattooandpiercing.com
Oopsie Daisy Boutique 122 Avenue A 360-863-6020 www.oopsiedaisyboutique.com

The Riverside Gallery

1101 First Street  360-563-5577 www.theriversidegalleryart.com

Queen Bee Home & Garden

1230 First Street, Ste 3  360-863-2987  www.shopqueenbee.com

Roots of Gratitude

115 Glen Avenue 425-273-0312 Roots on Facebook
Ruffles & Rust Square 1234 First Street, Ste 1 360-217-7557 Ruffles & Rust on Facebook
Rugs Galore 116 Avenue D 360-568-3202 www.rugsgalore.com
The Second Street Cabin 1010 Second Street 206-778-3001 thesecondstreetcabin.com
Smith Interiors 112 Avenue D 360-568-2116 www.smithinteriors.net
Snohomish Bicycles 1200 1st Street 360-862-8300 www.snohomishbicycles.com
Snohomish Tattoo Studio 715 1st Street 360-799-3791 www.snohomishtattoo.com
Speckled Hen Country Store 922 1st Street 360-568-9758 www.speckledhencountrystore.com
Sweet Bee 1024 First Street 360-243-9196 www.sweetbeehome.com
Tammy's Boutique 901 First Street 360-217-7727 Tammy's on Facebook
Trade Beads-N-More 125 Avenue A 425-923-5197
Uppercase Bookshop 1118 First Street 360-568-5987 uppercasebookshop.com
The Well Dressed Home 1200 First Street 360-568-9990 Well Dressed on Facebook